Offices & Divisions

Office of Advancement

The Office of Advancement builds meaningful engagement, innovative partnerships, and philanthropic investments in 新沙巴体育投注_足球比分直播-平台*网址's mission to make the world we imagine.

Advancement Team

Photograph of Don E. Jones

Don E. Jones

Vice President for Advancement / 410.225.2262 / djones06@mica.edu

Photograph of Kim Howard

Kim Howard

Executive Assistant to the Vice President / 410.225.2262 / khoward@mica.edu

Angela Wheeler

Associate Vice President for Campaign Operations / 410.225.7508 / awheeler01@mica.edu

Photograph of Sara Benninghoff Warren

Sara Benninghoff Warren

Executive Director of Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations / 410.225.2264 / swarren@mica.edu

Nikita Lemon

Associate Director of Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations / 410.225.2324 / nlemon@mica.edu

Mansoor Ali

Director of Annual Giving, Alumni Relations & Parent Engagement / 410.225.2321 / mali01@mica.edu

Rita Meissner

Annual Giving Manager / 410.225.2339 / rmeissner@mica.edu

Photograph of Laura Elliot

Laura Elliott

Campaign Prospect Researcher / 410.225.4259 / lelliott@mica.edu

Dana Costello

Director of Advancement Services / 410.225.4269 / dcostello@mica.edu

Michael Tager

Advancement Database Coordinator / 410.225.2556 / mtager@mica.edu

Robin Smith

Campaign Development Communication Officer / rsmith10@mica.edu

Giselle Piqué

Development Coordinator of Major Gifts and Planned Giving, Stewardship and Donor Relations / 410.225.2414 / gpique@mica.edu

Inspired by 新沙巴体育投注_足球比分直播-平台*网址 students and alumni? Contact us today to explore your vision for supporting the College.

Office of Advancement

Location

新沙巴体育投注_足球比分直播-平台*网址 Annex Building 116-118 W Lanvale St Baltimore 21217